Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harvest Park Shopping Center

5 rating

Great place for men's hair cuts. The staff is friendly and the do a great job.

5 rating

The only place I'll ever go. I have never had an bad experience or bad hair cut from any of the employees. And I'm a very picky person when it comes to my appearance

5 rating

Anna Marie was a delight and done an excellent job on my hair

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Master B. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Great place for men's hair cuts. The staff is friendly and the do a great job."

5
Jason C. | July 17, 2021 Google

" The only place I'll ever go. I have never had an bad experience or bad hair cut from any of the emp"

5
Curtis E. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Anna Marie was a delight and done an excellent job on my hair"

5
Kennedy J. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Loving this store the more and more time I spend here! Im a stylist that was hired in February 2021"

5
Donald R. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Rachel was awesome she did a awesome job at cutting my hair very professional and very good. Took h"

5
Honky K. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I took my son and a young lady named Alex did an amazing job cutting his hair. She was someone that"

1
Craig F. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Will not be going back. Gave me a bald spot with the clippers and didn?t have the decency to tell m"

4
Blake M. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great Clips"

5
C w. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Great friendly service"

5
Ron G. | October 17, 2020 Google

" They were very courteous and understanding"