Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harvest Park Shopping Center

5 rating

Never disappointed with service

5 rating

Love all the ladies who take care of my boys hair, always great and friendly service!

5 rating

Jenna took care of our son?s haircut and she did a fantastic job. She made his first cut that wasn?t done at home very easy and was very kind. The wait was very short and the environment was friendly. We will definitely be returning!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
bentley c. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Never disappointed with service"

5
Chris H. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Love all the ladies who take care of my boys hair, always great and friendly service!"

5
Nate T. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Jenna took care of our son?s haircut and she did a fantastic job. She made his first cut that wasn?t"

5
Stoney O. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I always get exactly the cut that I want. Cop friendly!"

4
Tina H. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Nana not everybody can cut hair right I've come to that conclusion I even had a bad haircut from thi"

5
Ron M. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"nice folk great scalp massage love the steam towel"

4
William M. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I'm only giving 4 stars and only because of Jenna. Otherwise you might get less. She does a good job"

5
Anthony H. | February 21, 2019 Google

"I go to Jenna. She was always good"

5
Eric L. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Debbie was awesome!"

1
Stephanie B. | February 13, 2019 Google

"We will NEVER go back here. My son is 10 and wanted a simple fade with a hard part (his hard part tu"